Operations Department

The Operations Department is responsible for assuring SFPS facilities are optimal resources for students and staff to learn and work. The following departments are managed under Operations: Construction Management, Facilities and Maintenance, Green/Sustainability, Student Nutrition and Transportation.


 Kristy Wagner portrait Kristy Janda Wagner  
Associate Superintendent for Operations and School Support
505-467-3400
kjanda@sfps.k12.nm.us
2195 W. Zia Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505


Biography
   
 Gabe Romero portrait Gabe Romero
Executive Director of Facilities and Capital Management

505-467-3414 gromero@sfps.k12.nm.us
2195 W. Zia Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Biography
   
 Marissa Bonifer portrait Marissa Bonifer
Director of Facilities and Maintenance

505-467-3401 mbonifer@sfps.k12.nm.us
2195 W. Zia Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505


Biography
   
 Lisa Randall Portrait Lisa Randall
Sustainability Program Coordinator

505-467-3445
lrandall@sfps.k12.nm.us
2195 W. Zia Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505


Biography
   
 Betsy Cull Elizabeth "Betsy" Cull
Director of Student Nutrition Services

505-467-3606
ecull@sfps.k12.nm.us
2195 W. Zia Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505


Biography

   
 Alyce Leck Alyce Leck
Director of Student Transportation

505-467-3507
aleck@sfps.k12.nm.us
2195 W. Zia Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505


Biography

2019 Operations Video

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.