Leadership Team

Larry Chavez

Hilario "Larry" Chavez

Superintendent


hilchavez@sfps.k12.nm.us

 Kathy Casaus  

Kathy Casaus

Assistant Superintendent for Elementary School Support

kcasaus@sfps.k12.nm.us

 Carl Marano  

Carl Marano

Assistant Superintendent for K-8 School Support

cmarano@sfps.k12.nm.us

 Michael Hagele  

Michael Hagele

Assistant Superintendent for Secondary School Support

mhagele@sfps.k12.nm.us

 Ruth Williams  

Ruth Williams

Chief of Staff

rwilliams@sfps.k12.nm.us

Sonya Gunter

Sonya Gunter

Chief Data and Analytics Officer

sgunter@sfps.k12.nm.us


Mario Salbidrez


Mario Salbidrez

Director of School Security

Biography

msalbidrez@sfps.k12.nm.us

Cody Dynarski

Cody Dynarski

Public Information Officer


cdynarski@sfps.k12.nm.us

 Robert Martinez

Robert Martinez

Chief Financial Officer


robmartinez@sfps.k12.nm.us

Crystal Ybarra

Crystal Ybarra

Chief Equity, Diversity, and Engagement Officer

cybarra@sfps.k12.nm.us

Dr. Neal Weaver

Dr. Neal Weaver

Chief Information and Strategy Officer

nweaver@sfps.k12.nm.us

Vanessa Romero



Vanessa Romero

Deputy Superintendent

vanessaromero@sfps.k12.nm.us

 Dr. Suchint Sarangarm  

Dr. Suchint Sarangarm

Chief Assessment for Learning & School Improvement Officer

ssarangarm@sfps.k12.nm.us

 Josh Granata

Joshua Granata

General Counsel

Biography

jgranata@sfps.k12.nm.us

Kristy Janda-Wagner

Kristy Janda Wagner

Deputy Superintendent for Operations and School Support

Biography

kjanda@sfps.k12.nm.us

Howard Oechsner  

Howard Oechsner

Director of Human Resources
             
hoechsner@sfps.k12.nm.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.