How to Find Us & Staff Directory



Our offices are located in the annex of the BF Young Building at
1300 Camino Sierra Vista
Santa Fe, NM
87505

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 Global Pandemic, our offices are closed to the public and all staff are working remotely. Please call (505) 467-2524 for assistance in English and (505) 467-2571 para asistencia en espanol. 

Fresh food distribution takes place at Adelante every Thursday from
3:00 pm- 4:30 pm beginning on August 27, 2020. 

  You must call 505-467-2542 to schedule a day/time to drop off all donations.

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Attiana
  Virella-Fuentes
 Program Coordinator/Family Advocate avirella-fuentes@sfps.k12.nm.us Office (505) 467-2571
Cell (505) 490-1970
Loretta Fernandez Assistant Coordinator/
Homeless Liaison
 lfernandez@sfps.k12.nm.us  (505) 467-2524
Anica Benia Secondary Liaison
(CHS and Ortiz)
abenia@sfps.k12.nm.us Office (505) 467-2544
Cell (505) 539-0374
 Paloma Sanchez Secondary Liaison
(SFHS and Milagro)
pasanchez@sfps.k12.nm.us Office (505) 467-2632
Cell (505) 469-4209 
Eva Barela Office Support  evbarela@sfps.k12.nm.us  (505) 467-2668
Janet Berry Elementary Liaison  jaberry@sfps.k12.nm.us
(505) 467-2559
Kenia Alvidrez Elementary Liaison

kalvidrez@sfps.k12.nm.us

Office (505) 467-2572
Cell (505) 469-5045
Antonia Barela Grant Writer anbarela@sfps.k12.nm.us (505) 467-2563
Noemi Sanchez  Family Support Specialist
(Case Manager/Navigator)
nsanchez@sfps.k12.nm.us Office (505) 467-2555
Cell (505) 469-7155
Magali Campos  Case Manager/Family Advocate mcampos@sfps.k12.nm.us  Office (505) 467-2548
Cell (505) 490-6436
Rose Sanchez  Early Childhood Specialist/Case Manager rosanchez@sfps.k12.nm.us Office (505) 467-2657
Cell (505) 490-6235
 Sharon Guerrero Coordinator of Volunteers sguerrero@sfps.k12.nm.us  (505) 467-2542


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.