How to Find Us & Staff Directory



Our offices are located in the annex of the BF Young Building at
1300 Camino Sierra Vista
Santa Fe, NM
87505

Our public hours for clients are Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 10:00 am - 2:00 pm. Clients can also call (505) 467-2571 to schedule appointments if they cannot come during office hours.

Fresh food distribution takes place at Adelante every Wednesday from 3:00 pm- 4:30 pm.

To drop off donations, we are available 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Monday - Friday.
 Please call 505-467-2559 to schedule drop-offs, or with any questions.

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Attiana
Virella-Fuentes
 Program Coordinator/
Homeless Liaison
avirella-fuentes@sfps.k12.nm.us Office (505)
467-2571/ Cell (505) 490-1970
Loretta Fernandez Assistant Coordinator/
Homeless Liaison
 lfernandez@sfps.k12.nm.us  (505)
467-2524
Anica
Benia
Secondary Liaison abenia@sfps.k12.nm.us (505)
467-2544
Eva
Barela
 Juntos Coordinator  evbarela@sfps.k12.nm.us  (505)
467-2668
Janet
Berry
Elementary Liaison  jaberry@sfps.k12.nm.us
(505) 
467-2559
Kenia
Alvidrez
Elementary Liaison

kalvidrez@sfps.k12.nm.us

(505)
 467-2572
Laurie
Enders
Development Specialist 
 
Noemi
Sanchez
 Family Case Manager Coord./Parent Liaison nsanchez@sfps.k12.nm.us (505) 
467-2555
Rose
Sanchez
 Early Childhood Specialist rosanchez@sfps.k12.nm.us  (505)
467-2657
Sharon Guerrero
Volunteer Coordinator sguerrero@sfps.k12.nm.us (505) 
467-2542

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.