Leadership Team

Photo of Veronica Garcia

Dr. Veronica C. Garcia

Superintendent


vcgarcia@sfps.k12.nm.us

Elias Bernadino Bio

Elias Bernardino

Chief Data and Analytics Officer


Biography

ebernardino@sfps.k12.nm.us

Mario Salbidrez portrait

Mario Salbridrez

Director of School Security

 

Biography

msalbridrez@sfps.k12.nm.us

 

 

Coming Soon

David Carl


Chief Community Engagement Officer

Biography

dcarl@sfps.k12.nm.us

James Lujan

Dr. James Luján

Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning

Biography

jalujan@sfps.k12.nm.us

Dr. Tom Ryan photo

Dr. Tom Ryan

Chief Information and Strategy Officer

Biography

tryan@sfps.k12.nm.us

photo of Linda Sink



Linda Sink

Deputy Superintendent

Biography

lsink@sfps.k12.nm.us

 Coming Soon

Joshua Granata

General Counsel

Biography

jgranata@sfps.k12.nm.us

Kristy Janda Wagner

Kristy Janda Wagner

Chief Operations Officer

Biography

kjanda@sfps.k12.nm.us

 Howard Oechsner  

Howard Oechsner

Director of Human Resources

Biography

hoechsner@sfps.k12.nm.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.