Leadership Team

Photo of Veronica Garcia

Dr. Veronica C. Garcia

Superintendent


vcgarcia@sfps.k12.nm.us

Elias Bernadino Bio

Elias Bernardino

Director of Human Resources


Biography

ebernardino@sfps.k12.nm.us

Mario Salbidrez portrait

Mario Salbridrez

Director of School Security

 

Biography

msalbridrez@sfps.k12.nm.us

 

 

Photo of Jeff Gephart

Jeff Gephart

Assistant Superintendent of Engagement and School Support
Biography

jgephart@sfps.k12.nm.us

James Lujan

Dr. James Luján

Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning

Biography

jalujan@sfps.k12.nm.us

Photo of Gabe Romero

Gabe Romero

Executive Director of Facilities & Maintenance

Biography

gromero@sfps.k12.nm.us


Dr. Tom Ryan photo

Dr. Tom Ryan

Chief Information and Strategy Officer

Biography

tryan@sfps.k12.nm.us

photo of Linda Sink



Linda Sink

Deputy Superintendent

Biography

lsink@sfps.k12.nm.us

 Photo of Lisa Sullivan

Lisa Sullivan

General Counsel and Government Relations Specialist

Biography

lsullivan@sfps.k12.nm.us


Kristy Janda Wagner

Kristy Janda Wagner

Chief Operations Officer

Biography

kjanda@sfps.k12.nm.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.